What I thought About While in Savasana

  1. What should I make for dinner?  I could cut up the chicken that’s defrosting and fry it and then cook it in that sweet chili sauce we have with rice on the side. I’ll have to add veggies, so maybe steam some broccoli.
  2. I love steamed broccoli so much.
  3. Should I make dinner right away or read for a bit first?  Maybe with a glass of wine.
  4. I love red wine so much.
  5. So happy I bought Lush bath bombs today.  Maybe I’ll take a bath with a glass of wine and read.
  6. My book is almost done.  What should I read next?
  7. savasanaMaybe I’ll skip dinner.
  8. No, I shouldn’t skip dinner.
  9. Stop thinking so much.
  10. Breathe.
  11. Where’s Hermes?
  12. Oh ya, I have laundry in the washing machine.
  13. What should I wear to work tomorrow?
  14. Oooh Game of Thrones is on tonight.
  15. Stop thinking so much.
  16. Breathe.
  17. I’m hungry.
  18. I’m bored.
  19. I’m going to blog.

And I did 🙂

2 thoughts on “What I thought About While in Savasana

Leave a Reply

